Featured: Results announced for Community Council Uncontested Election

April 7, 2017

The Returning Officer for the Monmouthshire County Council Election of Community/Town Councillors held on Thursday the 4th of May has issued the names of the following people elected to Tintern Community Council.

Tintern (Chapel Hill)

Steve Evans

Vivien Mary Richards

Stephanie Susan Shewell

Tintern (Tintern Parva)

Anthony Hayward

Alan Raymond Hillard

Tintern (Trellech Grange)

Steve Pocock

Tintern (Penterry)

Lindsay Clare Cobb


A PDF of the full notices can be downloaded from the link below.

PDF download(s)

Download pdf (2.07 MB)